MIA


Hola, Everyone!

I hope this quick update finds you all happy and well!

I have been testing recipes, but have been pretty busy with my new job (I LOVE BEING IN THE PUBLIC SECTOR!) and some fundraising efforts for a friend who recently lost her husband.  It’s really interesting how life can get in the way of trying to maintain a disciplined writing schedule.

I apologize for being remiss about updating my blog, but promise to post some new recipe musings and pictures soon.  I’m still working on that darn vanilla cupcake recipe 😦

XOXOX

–K

~ by Kris on August 2, 2010.

One Response to “MIA”

  1. I’ll be a tester!

Leave a Reply

 
